Kaspersky Lab is a global cybersecurity company founded in 1997. Kaspersky Lab’s deep threat intelligence and security expertise is constantly transforming into security solutions and services to protect businesses, critical infrastructure, governments and consumers around the globe. The company’s comprehensive security portfolio includes leading endpoint protection and a number of specialized security solutions and services to fight sophisticated and evolving digital threats. Over 400 million users are protected by Kaspersky Lab technologies and we help 270,000 corporate clients protect what matters most to them.

Ekaterina Uchaeva
Head of Digital Sales in META,
Kaspersky Lab

«The decision to try Push4Site notifications has been done immediately after we found out what opportunities this service has. In Kaspersky Lab META Digital Team (the Middle East, Turkey and Africa) is considered to be dynamic, energetic and innovative, so it was not surprisefor anybody that push notifications first appeared on our websites.»

The result of implementation: subscribers - 87,000, the average CTR - 7%, conversion into a purchase - 5%!

«Social Media department in Kaspersky Lab constantly produces interesting content about cyber security and publishes useful tips for users. With the help of Push4Site notifications we inform our subscribers about new articles. Also we send them relevant tips for protection against viruses, hackers, and spyware attacks twice per week. This initiative helps us to keep in touch with our users, entertain and educate them, improve the level cyber threats awareness in META counties.»

The result of implementation: subscribers - 87,000, the average CTR - 7%, conversion into a purchase - 5%!

Additional integration with company partners

«We actively use push notification service for marketing purposes as well by informing our subscribers about new promotions and discounts. We actively set up segments and tags on the site, which allows us to select certain subscribers and send them relevant product offers. Moreover, Push4Site integrated with our ecommerce provider, 2Checkout.com, to send trigger notifications to subscribers who reached the shopping cart but for some reason did not complete the purchase. In this case, customers receive an automatic trigger with a proposal to return to the cart and get an additional discount. Conversion into purchases for returning users reaches 5%. It is also very convenient to use automatic trigger notification if the client didn’t perform any action on the site, for example, was interested in the trial version, but didn’t download the distribution kit.»

The result of implementation: subscribers - 87,000, the average CTR - 7%, conversion into a purchase - 5%!
The result of implementation: subscribers - 87,000, the average CTR - 7%, conversion into a purchase - 5%!

«The service is very simple and user friendly. We have customized the design of notifications according to the corporate style and added images with our green bear mascot. The Push4Site team is open for any suggestions and recommendations, actively suggests new ideas, as well as options for optimizing our push notifications. Colleagues are always available, react quickly and tackle any problem.»

The result of implementation: subscribers - 87,000, the average CTR - 7%, conversion into a purchase - 5%!

Want to improve performance?

 
 
Enter a valid e-mail
 
 
By clicking on the "Send" button, you agree with Processing of personal data.
      
speed
Push4site — Push notifications service for your site

We use
cookies

This website uses cookies, belonging to us or to third parties, for profiling purposes and to serve you ads in line with your browsing preferences and that may be of interest to you. If you wish to learn more on cookies, or change your browser’s settings on cookies (or prevent the website from setting whatever cookies), click here. If you close this banner, continue browsing or clicking any item on the website, you signify your consent to the use of cookies.
Close
En

«Лаборатория Касперского» – международная компания, работающая в сфере информационной безопасности с 1997 года и осуществляющая свою деятельность почти в 200 странах и территориях мира. Обширное портфолио «Лаборатории Касперского» включает в себя передовые продукты для защиты конечных устройств, а также ряд специализированных решений и сервисов для борьбы со сложными и постоянно эволюционирующими киберугрозами. Технологии «Лаборатории Касперского» защищают более 400 миллионов пользователей и 270 тысяч корпоративных клиентов во всем мире.

Екатерина Учаева
Руководитель направления интернет-продаж
Kaspersky Lab META

«Решение попробовать нотификации от Push4site появилось сразу же, как мы узнали о всех возможностях сервиса. Регион МЕТА (Ближний Восток, Турция и Африка) в нашей компании считается самым молодым, развивающиися и инновационным, поэтому неудивительно, что push нотификации первыми появились именно на сайте для Ближнего Востока (me-en.kaspersky.com) в качестве пилота»

Результат внедрения: подписчиков - 10 000, средний CTR - 7%, конверсия в покупку - 5%!

«Наш social media отдел производит большое количество интересного контента о безопасности в киберпространстве, плюс полезные советы для пользователей. С помощью нотификаций от push4site мы информируем наших подписчиков о выходе новой статьи, плюс два раза в неделю рассылаем релевантные для них советы по защите от вирусов, хакеров, шпионских атак. Это помогает поддерживать контакт с нашими пользователями, развлекать их и, в тоже время, повышать уровень образования в сфере киберугроз».

Результат внедрения: подписчиков - 10 000, средний CTR - 7%, конверсия в покупку - 5%!

Дополнительные интеграции с партнерами компании

«Мы активно используем сервис push нотификаций в маркетинговых целях, информируя подписчиков о новых акциях и скидках. Мы настроили сегменты и теги на сайте, что позволило делать выборки и рассылать релеватные продуктовые предложения. Также push4site специально под наши задачи интегрировался с крупнейшим ecommerce провайдером 2Checkout.com, чтобы отправлять тригерные уведомления подписчикам, которые дошли до продуктовой корзины, но по какой-то причине передумали совершать покупку. В этом случае клиенты получают автоматический тригерный push с предложением вернуться в корзину и получить дополнительный дисконт. Конверсия в покупки для вернувшихся пользователей достигает 5%. Очень удобно также использовать автоматические тригерные пуши, если клиент не выполнил какое-то действие на сайте, например, интересовался триальной версией, но так и не скачал дистрибутив.»

Результат внедрения: подписчиков - 10 000, средний CTR - 7%, конверсия в покупку - 5%!

«Мы планируем расширять список сайтов, где поддерживается сервис push4site. Следующие на очереди сайты для Турции и Африки. Также мы проапгрейдим нашу интеграцию, что поможет существенно увеличить конверсию в подписки».

Результат внедрения: подписчиков - 10 000, средний CTR - 7%, конверсия в покупку - 5%!

«Сервис очень прост и удобен в использовании, мы полностью кастомизировали дизайн под стиль компании и добавили изображения с нашим символом - зеленым медведем. Команда push4site открыта ко всем пожеланиям и рекомендациям, активно предлагает новые идеи, а также варианты для оптимизации наших пушей. Коллеги всегда доступны, быстро реагируют и решают любую проблему».

Результат внедрения: подписчиков - 10 000, средний CTR - 7%, конверсия в покупку - 5%!

Хотите улучшить показатели?

 
 
Введите корректный e-mail
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», вы даёте согласие на Обработку персональных даных.
      
speed
Push4site — сервис рассылки Push-уведомлений для сайта

Мы используем
cookie-файлы

Этот сайт использует файлы cookie, принадлежащие нам или третьим лицам, для целей оптимизации предоставляемых Вам объявлений в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями. Если вы хотите узнать больше о файлах cookie или изменить настройки своего браузера (или запретить веб-сайту устанавливать какие-либо файлы cookie), нажмите здесь . Если вы закроете этот баннер, продолжите просмотр или кликните по любому элементу на веб-сайте, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Закрыть
Ru