BABADU
More than 500 new subscribers
per day with Push4site
Online store of goods for children
16 891
Subscribers
13,5%
The average CTR
16,7%
The maximum CTR

Babadu — is an online hypermarket for happy parents and people planning to have children! In our online store of children products you can find the most popular toys, clothes and footwear of world brands, everything for expectant mothers and newborns, including nappies and baby food, a wide range of baby carriages and car seats and a wide range of children furniture - from cradles to the design interior of the children's room, as well as goods for training and creativity, books, development methods, goods for sports and recreation and everything for a cozy home.

«Creation of notification takes less than one minute, in contrast to traditional letters, which take several hours to prepare. The user response to the notification occurs instantly, which complements the communication via email and gives a multiplier effect.»
Browser Push Notifications on the example of the online store Babadu.ru
«The choice of topics for which we send notifications helped to make a large segmentation of users and increased transition conversion, due to a more targeted appeal.»

User interests distribution structure

New discounts and promotions ± 60 %
Popular new products for newborns ± 20 %
The best clothes and shoes ± 32 %
Seasonal special offers ± 47 %
New events and broadcasts of Babadu ± 19 %

«We plan to work with more accurate user segmentation by using "tags", to experiment with the time of sending messages and to test the automation abandoned basket mechanism, which will soon be available in the Push4site service.»

The results of sending
push notifications

Due to the subscription without providing personal data and the precise content of notifications received, users are willing to become involved in the process.

The browser notifications channel has a fast feedback that perfectly complements the classical communication means. Unlike many companies that provide similar services, the Push4site.com team has excellent support, reacting instantly to all questions and providing excellent consulting on the implementation of notifications.

Enable

This website uses cookies, belonging to us or to third parties, for profiling purposes and to serve you ads in line with your browsing preferences and that may be of interest to you. If you wish to learn more on cookies, or change your browser’s settings on cookies (or prevent the website from setting whatever cookies), click here. If you close this banner, continue browsing or clicking any item on the website, you signify your consent to the use of cookies.

BABADU
Более 500 новых подписчиков
в день с Push4site
Интернет магазин детских товаров
16 891
Подписчиков
13,5%
Средний CTR
16,7%
Максимальный CTR

Бабаду — онлайн-гипермаркет для счастливых родителей и планирующих! В нашем интернет-магазине детских товаров есть самые популярные игрушки,одежда и обувь мировых брендов, все для будущих мам и новорожденных, включая подгузники и детское питание, огромный выбор детских колясок и автокресел и широкий ассортимент детской мебели – от колыбелей до дизайнерского интерьера детской комнаты, а также товары для обучения и творчества, книги, методики развития, товары для спорта и отдыха и всё для уютного дома.

«На создание уведомления мне требуется менее одной минуты, в отличии от традиционных писем, на подготовку которых уходит несколько часов. Отклик пользователей на уведомление происходит мгновенно, что дополняет коммуникации через email и дает мультипликативный эффект.»
Браузерные Push-уведомления на примере интернет-магазина Babadu.ru
«Выбор тем, по которым мы отправляем уведомления, помог сделать крупную сегментацию пользователей и увеличил конверсию по переходам благодаря более целевому обращению.»

Структура распределения интересов пользователей

Новые скидки и акции ± 60 %
Популярные новинки для новорожденных ± 20 %
Лучшая одежда и обувь ± 32 %
Сезонные специальные предложения ± 47 %
Новые мероприятия и трансляции Babadu ± 19 %

«В наших планах: поработать с более точной сегментацией пользователей благодаря “тегам”, поэксперементировать с временем отправки сообщений и протестировать механизм автоматизации брошенной корзины, который будет вскоре доступен в сервисе Push4site.»

Результаты отправки
push-уведомлений

Благодаря подписке без предоставления персональных данных и точному выбору контента получаемых уведомлений, пользователи охотно вовлекаются в процесс.

Канал браузерных уведомлений имеет быстрый отклик, что отлично дополняет классические средства коммуникаций. В отличии от многих компаний,предоставляющих подобный сервис, команда Push4site.com имеет отличную поддержку, реагирующую мгновенно на все вопросы и предоставляют отличный консалтинг по внедрению уведомлений.

Подключить

Этот сайт использует файлы cookie, принадлежащие нам или третьим лицам, для целей оптимизации предоставляемых Вам объявлений в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями. Если вы хотите узнать больше о файлах cookie или изменить настройки своего браузера (или запретить веб-сайту устанавливать какие-либо файлы cookie), нажмите здесь . Если вы закроете этот баннер, продолжите просмотр или кликните по любому элементу на веб-сайте, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.